Lifeline Data Centers, LLC

Lifeline Data Centers is privately owned and is a technology infrastructure company you can trust.  Lifeline will partner with your choice of CMMC RPO's to provide a solution that is custom designed to your company's needs.  

Lifeline Data Centers offers DISA, FedRAMP (Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program), HITRUST (Health Information TrustAlliance), ISO 27001, CMMC Level 5, ITAR, CUI and DISTRO F hybrid solutions. Lifeline can also provide ICD 705 solutions. Your organization can use Lifeline’s compliance stack in whatever way best meets your goals.

With decades of experience and developed by technology engineers who still own and daily operate the company, Lifeline is an original industry veteran. We have shaped how these services are provided throughout the industry. The entire staff continuously improves services by implementing process improvements like Six Sigma, Reliability Centered Maintenance (RCM) and FedRAMP compliance.  Lifeline has a rich history of providing long term solutions that are economically responsible. Some of the world’s largest companies choose Lifeline and never leave. The reasons are simple: Compliant, secure, cost effective and amazing customer service. We worry about how our service affects your mission success.

ISO 27001: ISO/IEC 27001 Information Security Management (Quantity: 1)
FedRAMP: Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (Quantity: 1)
Includes: CUI/FOUO
FISMA: Certified Federal Information Security Management Act Compliance Practitioners (Quantity: 1)
DISTRO F: Compliant
CMMC: Level 5
ITAR: International Traffic in Arms Regulations (Quantity: 2 DoD Prime Contractors hosted within LLDC and audited regularly)
BICSI: Certified Data Center Design Professionals (Quantity: 1)
DCOM: Data Center Operations Manager (Quantity: 1)
DCOS: Data Center Operations Standard (Quantity: 1)
DCIS: Data Center Infrastructure Specialist (Quantity: 1)
CISA (ISACA): Certified Information Systems Auditors (Quantity: 2)
CRISC (ISACA): Certified in Risk & Information Systems Control (Quantity: 1)
CCSP - ISC² & CSA: Certified Cloud Security Professional (Quantity: 1)
CDCTP - EPI/BICSI/Singapore PEB: Certified Data Center Professionals (Quantity: 2)
CDCAP (CNet/BTEC): Certified Data Center Audit Professional (Quantity: 1)
CDCDP (CNet/BTEC): Certified Data Center Design Professional (Quantity: 1)
DCIE (IDCA): Data Center Infrastructure Expert (Quantity: 1)
CFCP (FISMA): Certified FISMA Compliance Practitioner (Quantity: 1)
CISM: Certified Information Security Manager (Quantity: 1)
CISSP: Certified Information Systems Security Professional (Quantity: 1)
TIA-942: Certified TIA-942 Design Consultant (Quantity: 1)
TIA-942: Certified TIA-942 Internal Auditor (Quantity: 1)
RCM: Naval Air Command - Trained Reliability Centered Maintenance Analysts (Quantity: 2)
COMPTIA: Network+ (Quantity: 1)
COMPTIA: Security+ (Quantity: 1)
CCNP: Cisco Certified Network Professional (Quantity: 1)

SSAE16: Standards for Attestation Engagements No. 16 Type II - We can provide a copy of our SSAE16 Type II Report which is mapped to SysTrust, NIST 800-53 Rev 4 (High), NFPA 110 Type 1-48-U, IRS-1075, and others.
CCHIT: Certification Commission for Health Information Technology - We have a large medical customer who is audited annually against CCHIT (Certification Commissionfor Health Information Technology) and hasn’t had an exception that related to Lifeline’s services, ever.
TIA-942: Telecommunications Industry Association - We are TIA-942 Electrical and Mechanical Rated-4.
RCM: Reliability Centered Maintenance - We maintain our Generators, HVAC systems and UPS systems according to internally developed Reliability Centered Maintenance specifications.
PCI DSS: Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard - We are PCI DSS compliant, verified by Pondurance.
NARA:  NARA Storage facilities on location.

EPA: EPA regulations under Section 608 and 609 of the Clean Air Act
IAQ: Indoor Air Quality Certification Program is the world's first comprehensive indoor air quality (IAQ) certification and preventative maintenance program
Master Electrician: Licensed by the city of Indianapolis/Marion County
Journeyman: Sheet Metal Journeyman
Master Mechanical/HVAC: Licensed by the city of Indianapolis/Marion County
PM Tech: PM Tech Certification covers all aspects of acid and moisture detection, acid removal, water removal, compressor maintenance, coil maintenance, proper refrigeration charging techniques, advanced diagnosis, and leak testing procedures.
OSHA Trainer: Authorized OSHA Trainer for General Industry
OSHA Construction: Authorized OSHA Trainer for Construction
Six Sigma: Black Belt
Welding Certification: Mild Steel Welding Certification
Welding Certification: Aluminum/Stainless Steel Welding Certification

Derivative Classification
Developing a Security Education Training Program
Facility Clearances in the NISP
Facility Security Officer (FSO) Role in the NISP
ICD-705 SCIF Construction
Integrating CI and Threat Awareness into your Security Program
Introduction to Information Security
Marking Classified Information
NISP Reporting Requirements
NISP Self-Inspection
Personnel Clearances in the NISP
Safeguarding Classified Information in the NISP
Transmission and Transportation for Industry
Understanding Foreign Ownership, Control or Influence (FOCI)
Visits/Meetings in the National Industrial Security Program (NISP)